Loan Officers



Adriana Oleyar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 356104

Email: adrianaoleyar@yahoo.com

Phone: (808) 292-9214

Visit Website

David Yang

Branch Manager

NMLS# 382294

Email: davidyang54@gmail.com

Phone: (808) 561-2290

Visit Website

Jaime Higgins

Branch Manager

NMLS# 325995

Email: jaime@paradisemortgage.inc

Phone: (808) 753-7743

Visit Website

Jim Turner

Operations Manager

NMLS# 324124

Email: jim@amfamlending.com

Phone: (808) 566-8101

Visit Website

Cory Chafe

Loan Officer

NMLS# 355768

Email: corychafe@hawaii.rr.com

Phone: (808) 347-3423

Visit Website

Raven Hartog-Hall

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1625263

Email: Raven@AquaHL.com

Phone: (808) 270-1111

Visit Website

Michelle Keliikuli

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1809679

Email: michelle@amfamlending.com

Phone: (808) 203-4063

Visit Website

Jimmy Liu

Loan Officer

NMLS# 378765

Email: jimmyliu@hawaii.rr.com

Phone: (808) 779-5969

Visit Website

Ryan McNally

Loan Officer

NMLS# 318089

Email: Ryan@ryanmcnallymaui.com

Phone: (808) 269-2671

Visit Website

Nichelle Miyashiro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1945314

Email: nichelle@amfamlending.com

Phone: (808) 772-3492

Visit Website

Sandra Sagisi Moser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1030877

Email: sandrasagisimarketing@gmail.com

Phone: (808) 492-8187

Visit Website

Joan Shin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 349617

Email: jshin17@gmail.com

Phone: (808) 291-1217

Visit Website

Nancy Sung

NMLS# 348751

Email: nysung2020@gmail.com

Phone: (808) 989-2118

Visit Website

Noreen Ho

NMLS# 334991

Email: noreen@amfamlending.com

Phone: (808) 398-8528

Visit Website

Young Hong

NMLS# 371395

Email: yhongoahu@outlook.com

Phone: (808) 220-1311

Visit Website

Pre-Qualify

Apply Now

Credit score


Mortgage News