Staff Roster

Search

Adriana Oleyar

Loan Officer
NMLS# 356104
adrianaoleyar@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 292-9214
Fax: (888) 317-6707
Visit Website

Anthony Behm

NMLS# 354464
tonybehm@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 227-9301
Visit Website

Belinda Miranda

NMLS# 364257
alohabmiranda@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 561-4342
Visit Website

David Yang

9:00am - 5pm Monday through Friday
NMLS# 382294 Corp 324325
davidyang54@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 561-2290
Visit Website

Jaime Higgins

NMLS# 325995
jaime@paradisemortgage.inc
Phone: (808) 753-7743
Visit Website

Jim Turner

jturner0001@aol.com
Phone: (808) 566-8101
Visit Website

Joseph Henning

NMLS# 270582
joe.e.henning@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 264-6503
Visit Website

Ryan McNally

Loan Officer
NMLS# 318089
Ryan@ryanmcnallymaui.com
Phone: (808) 269-2671
Visit Website

Ron Taguchi

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 302678
ron-taguchi@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: (808) 295-9184
Fax: (808) 440-0384
Visit Website

Joshua Nardoni

NMLS# 232297
echemendia.joshua@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 228-7588
Visit Website

Kelly Henning

NMLS# 300836
maui.loans@hotmail.com
Phone: (808) 874-7008
Visit Website

Marvin Galicha

NMLS# 336568
afl_mg@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: (808) 927-2935
Visit Website

Nancy Sung

NMLS# 348751
nsung@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: (808) 989-2118
Visit Website

Noreen Ho

NMLS# 334991
noreen@amfamlending.com
Phone: (808) 398-8528
Visit Website

Richard Bush

NMLS# 304090
808rickbush@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 383-5931
Visit Website

Robert Dino Cordova

NMLS# 340130
dinoloans@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 283-9818
Visit Website

Young Hong

NMLS# 371395
hilns@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: (808) 220-1311
Visit Website

Pre-Qualify

Apply Now

Credit score


Mortgage News